Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Google search engine
HomeSportUSA FIFA World Cup 2022 squad: United States of America announces 26-member...

USA FIFA World Cup 2022 squad: United States of America announces 26-member team for Qatar

The USA of America introduced its 26-member squad for the 2022 FIFA World Cup, set to be performed in Qatar from November 20, 2022.

The USA certified for Qatar 2022 after putting third within the CONCACAF Third Spherical of qualification, profitable seven of the 14 matches it performed, drawing 4 and dropping three.

It has been drawn in Group B, alongside England, Wales and Iran and can begin its Qatar 2022 marketing campaign towards Wales on November 22.

Full USA squad for FIFA World Cup 2022

Goalkeepers: Matt Turner, Sean Johnson, Ethan Horvath

Defenders: Walker Zimmerman, Aaron Lengthy, Cameron Carter-Vickers, Tim Ream, Sergino Dest, Shaq Moore, Antonee Robinson, Joe Scally, and De’Andre Yedlin.

Midfielders: Cristian Roldan, Kellyn Acosta, Luca de la Torre, Yunus Dimoara Musah, Tyler Adams, Weston McKennie, Brenden Aaronson

Forwards: Jesús Ferreira, Jordan Morris, Christian Pulisic, Gio Reyna, Josh Sargent, Tim Weah, Haji Wright

Source link

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments